0
Weddings rocked!
0
Certified Reviews
0
Established
0
Guests entertained

What our Clients Say About Undercover Live Entertainment

Hands down my favorite wedding band! They made our wedding spectacular! Carla- the lead female vocalist is amazing and can sing a wide range of songs, from oldies to new pop songs. The other musicians/singers were just as good. I’d recommend this band to anyone. They traveled to our destination wedding in Cabo and put on a tremendous show. Everyone was dancing the entire night and people still can’t stop talking about the band! Thanks so much, Undercover! Katrina & Josh | Pueblo Bonito Pacifica, Cabo | 6/18/16 

Thank you Undercover. Everyone said the band was the best. You helped make our night special!  Many thanks. Gary and Sherri Moore (40th anniversary party) | Lido Isle Yacht Club – Newport Beach | 5-21-16 

Again, thank you so much!  The New Standard was fantastic!  Undercover Live Entertainment, the best night ever!  Thank you so much.  Gina & Kevin | La Cuesta Ranch | San Louis Obispo, Ca | 5-14-16

From start to finish, the first phone call to the final song, working with Undercover Live was a fabulous experience! They were on top of every detail and very professional. They incorporated many of my song requests with their own set list and it was a perfect mix for the daytime vibe of our wedding. We would recommend them to anyone looking for live event entertainment.  Destiny & Eric | 4-24-16 | Hotel Laguna – Laguna Beach

You were amazing! Thank you so much for your flexibility with weird requests and going with the flow. Everyone was so nice, easy to work with, and very accommodating. I appreciate you all being on time as well. Everyone loved you and it was great to see so many people on the dance floor. Looking forward to working with you again. Ali (DMC) | 4-23-16 | The Ritz Carlton  – Laguna Niguel

 We had high expectations for Undercover Live and they delivered from the ceremony music through the very last dance song. The music was spot on and everyone had a blast. Our wedding planner constantly noted that the band was the most responsive and friendly vendor of the many that were required for our wedding. George was so easy to work with and helpful from the beginning. We highly recommend Undercover Live!  Stefanie & Keith | 4-9-16 | Justin Vineyards & Winery – Paso Robles, CA

I have three daughters and we have used Undercover for both of their weddings and will use them for our third daughter when she gets married !!!!! Everyone has not stopped talking about the band. The professionalism from the first call to having them work with our daughters and myself in preparing for such a memorable wedding. They motivated the crowd and it was truly a successful event with a packed dance floor all night because they play versatile dance music that everyone enjoys. Undercover will make your wedding a truly unforgettable experience! Thank you for everything!! Kathryn | 2-27-16 |  DOCKWEILER YOUTH CENTER – Playa del Rey 

I’m usually tough in reviews but Undercover Live was by far the best part of our wedding!!! George, and band were amazing in everyway! From their exceptional talent in music, flexibility with our changing plans, and overall commanding presence of the events, I just cant express enough how great they were. I received countless compliments about them throughout the night and ever day since. They learned and performed our personal songs perfectly so our first dances flowed just right. They allowed one of our guest to perform with them and it just made the night so incredibly special!!! THANK YOU  Monika & Scott | 2-6-16 | Los Verdes Golf Course 

We have been to a lot of weddings, and one of the things that can make or break a great wedding is the music/entertainment. After hearing them perform at another event there was no question in our minds that we would have them perform at our wedding reception. Leading up to our event, we were so excited just knowing they were going to perform and how great it would be. And we were not disappointed!! It was fabulous!! Actually beyond fabulous! We were asked what music we liked, special songs, artists, etc., before our event, and they added a great songlist that complimented our choices. Their talent is amazing – a lot of our friends said they sounded as good if not better than the original artist. Our friends said it was the best party ever (even better than their own daughter or son’s wedding)!! Many took their information for future events. We highly recommend Undercover Live Entertainment. Jerry & Karen | 11-13-15 | Bahia Corinthian Yacht Club – Corona del mar

Wow is all I can say about this band, they were absolutely phenomenal at our wedding! Our wedding was 10/10/15 and the phone calls/ texts have not stopped about how much everyone loved the band and what rad entertainers they all were. I worked with George directly and he was so helpful and kind from the very start. I cannot say enough great things about them, the MC, lead singer and the rest of the band was so animated and made sure to get all the guests involved whether that be up on stage or the lead singer on the dance floor dancing with the guests! If you are looking for an upbeat wedding band to get all your guest dancing look no further and book Undercover Live Entertainment ASAP!!
-Megan & Ryan | 10-10-15 | Renee Manor – Temecula, CA

George and the Undercover Live band provided wonderful music for not only my ceremony, but my reception as well. They were willing to learn some of my favorite songs for my ceremony procession and performed them beautifully, and remained entirely flexible from the start of my planning journey to my actual wedding! So grateful they were able to be part of my day!
-Natalie & Andy |10-3-15 | HammerSky Vineyards & Inn

This band will make your event! The quality, energy and over all experience they gave us, was amazing! We’re still taking about it! Our friends & family said, “best band ever”, “best wedding I’ve been to”, “the band was incredible”, “where did you find them”? I have to tell you right from the start, they introduced the wedding party with flare, then they started up with high energy, the dance floor was NEVER empty, (except for the father daughter dance), the band interacted well with our guest and even stayed till the end for the bride & grooms sparkler exit! We saw Undercover Live at a bar first to preview them and knew from that viewing, they were the band for us! They made our event so much better and so much more fun! Hire them in a heart beat! Carla is wonderful and the sax player was outstanding! I can’t say enough! Book them now before you can’t get them! Seriously!
-Mother of the bride – Jenna & Matt | 9-26-15 | Shady Canyon Golf Club

George and Undercover Live were AWESOME!!! I NEVER write review (but I read them) I feel very compelled to write this one. First, the transaction itself could not have been easier. George took the time to understand the vibe we wanted at the wedding and proposed a handful of band configurations that he knew would work for me particular wedding and my budget. Second, the band is fantastic! I was literally the last of my close friends to get married and each of the guys (and their wives) in addition to all of our family have not stopped talking about how Undercover was quite possibly the best wedding band anyone has experienced to date! If you are on the fence about Undercover, do what I did and watch every YouTube video they have and then call George and then book them! You will not be disappointed! The rocked Motown.,.. we had an 85 year old man getting down on the dance floor and I swear, a month later, he has yet to shut up about it! The lead singer got the entire wedding to do this guys vs girls Shake it Off dance contest to that Taylor Swift song… and I have to admit that as cheesy as it sounds it was really fun and EVERYONE, old and young, loved it! Live horns and a live sax player and George on guitar and 2 singers and a guy on the drum kit… this band is polished!!! Do yourself and favor and book this band!!!
-Phill & Meredith | 9-26-15 | Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa

Undercover Live Entertainment was fabulous to work with! The booking process was easy and they answered all your questions efficiently to help you make your wedding planning easy. Our band Soundwich was an absolute success at our wedding. Their voices and professionalism were tremendous. Can’t wait to see them play live again.
-Mike & Kristen | 9-26-15 | Balboa Pavilion Newport Beach, Ca.

First and foremost, this band nailed it!!! This is the 3rd time our family has used Undercover Live for their wedding and they continue to amaze us! From start to finish, this band entertained all our wedding guests with a little something for everyone. From older family members whom have been to many weddings to our generation of concert-going 20s, all were in complete awe of how great their performance was and raved how they’ve never seen any band perform like that before. Never a dull moment, Derrick and Trinity literally kept everyone on their feet the entire time. Undercover Live simply was a focal point of the best day of my life and Bianca and I can’t thank them enough!
-Bianca & Christopher | 9-19-15 | Private Estate

Undercover Live was AWESOME! They played a wonderful variety of songs (and played each song so well!). They really kept the crowd having an awesome time. The band did not play their music too loud, but they were loud enough to keep the energy high! A perfect balance of professionalism and fun. Highly recommend!!! 
-Natalie & Beau | 9-12-15 | Rancho San Antonio – Buelton, CA.

This band rocks! They absolutely brought the energy and everyone complimented their music to me. George is a great guy and was flexible the entire time. He is a true professional and helped ease the stressful process of planning a wedding. We were very hands on with music choices, the string trio and a after party and it all went off perfectly. Music makes or breaks a wedding and they absolutely helped MAKE IT.
-Jason & Kristina | 9-6-15 | Marina del Rey Marriott

Great music! I received many compliments about our wedding band and their ability to improve the atmosphere! good music and able to learn almost any song!
-Vanessa & Mike | 9-5-15 | Cyprus Shores Park, San Clemente, CA.

We hired Undercover Live for a corporate dinner party at the Space Shuttle Endeavor. INCREDIBLE. I’ve never seen a band with so much energy and not all that “cheese” that you typically see. George was so accommodating and easy to work with. The band was beyond professional and sounded great. The lead singer absolutely killed it – she never missed a beat, was beautiful, friendly and had an amazing voice. The guests were dancing all night and literally left soaked in sweat. Sorry, but it’s true (and the best sign that everyone had a great time)! The guests were beaming from the experience. The sound tech even put together a playlist for the cocktail reception where each and every song was space related to match our venue and theme – Space Oddity, David Bowie; Drops of Jupiter, Train; Rocket Man, Elton John…the list goes on. I was really impressed that he had taken the time to prepare that, as it was not asked for but very much appreciated. Truly a lovely creative touch. I would highly recommend working with this band and I know I will hire them again for future events.
Melinda – Allied PRA | 8-21-15 | California Science Center

I just submitted my review (it is anonymous) but either way I was VERY HAPPY with the service by you guys. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and you made the music planning process something I DIDN’T have to worry about. Everything from finding the string trio to learning songs to playing Rapper’s Delight with the MOH, you guys rocked. Everyone loved your energy and sounds and so did Celeste/myself. THANK YOU THANK YOU. | This band rocks! They absolutely brought the energy and everyone complimented their music to me. George is a great guy and was flexible the entire time. He is a true professional and helped ease the stressful process of planning a wedding. We were very hands on with music choices, the string trio and a after party and it all went off perfectly. Music makes or breaks a wedding and they absolutely helped MAKE IT.
-Matt & Celeste | 8-15-15 | Hummingbird Nest Ranch

The band was absolutely professional! Every guest asked who they were and where I found them. Great vocals! Kept everyone on their feet all night!  Highly recommend them!
-Olga & Bryan | 8-1-15 | LA Athletic Club

Undercover performed at my daughters wedding at The Surf and Sand Resort in Laguna Beach. They were fabulous!  Everyone danced all night!  And raved about their performance.  George Loreto was wonderful to work with.  We live in Cleveland, Ohio so this was a destination wedding.  He gave us everything he promised and more! If you want the perfect wedding , they are for you! -MOB
-Danielle & David | 7-19-15 | Surf and Sand Resort

Undercover performed during our reception, as well as acoustic guitar during our ceremony and we were more than impressed. We and our guests had a fabulous time dancing and Undercover did a great job and keeping everyone dancing and entertained. Undercover was recommended to us by my sister and we have already sent recommendations to friends for their upcoming weddings. We would absolutely use them again in the future!
-Heidi & Scott | 7-11-15 | Santa Barbara Historical Museum

Amazing band! Carla (female lead singer) is incredible, and not only is an amazing front-woman but did a fantastic job MCing the wedding. They bring energy and excellent music which made our wedding the rowdy dance party that we hoped it would be. Would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a versatile, fun, energetic band for their wedding/event.
-Ben & Erica | 7-4-15 | www.pontewinery.com

Undercover Live Entertainment was incredible.. the best music, had everyone dancing, and were very flexible to any all requests as well as MC’d the reception seamlessly. I would refer them to anyone 100%! 
-Darian & Bruce | 6-28-15 | Bel-Air Bay Club

Oh My Gosh did we score having Undercover Live perform at my daughters wedding!!! The best decision EVER…. I originally had heard Undercover Live two years ago at a friend’s daughters wedding. When my daughter got engaged I immediately contacted George Loreto to see if they were available. Knowing that my daughters wedding was a year and a half away I was concerned that they would maintain the quality I had heard originally. As soon as the reception started my concerns were gone…THEY BROUGHT AN A+ GAME!!! From the moment the music started myself and our guests danced non-stop. It was a universal truth stated by nearly every guest that George, Karla and the band were absolutely phenomenal. Karla has a magnificent voice capable of singing everything from blues to rap to pop. The band never missed an opportunity to draw the guests into what was a fantastic celebration. George was always quick to return emails and provide information. When we wanted to make a last minute addition to the band he was able to accommodate. As MOB I couldn’t have been happier that night seeing our family, friends, bride & groom dancing and having fun. The bride, groom, FOB and myself agree that Undercover Live was worth every penny. Thank you George & Karla for helping to make our daughters day a “dream come true” (in her own words).
-Kelly & Nick | 6-26-15 | Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa

We originally saw Undercover Live at a friend’s wedding and they were great. Then, we went to see them at the SandPiper in Laguna Beach and they were amazing! At that point we knew they were the perfect band for us. Undercover Live is extremely versatile. They have a huge range of music selection, going all the way back to the 1950s! We had a 6 piece band (2 singers, guitarist, basist, drummer, and keys). Carla and Maurice were our singers and they were absolutely amazing. We originally booked the band for 3 hours. We were having such an amazing time that we extended their booking by another 30 minutes… until the cops showed up. To wrap this up, I highly recommend Undercover Live. You will not be disappointed.
-Kirill & Laura | 6-6-15 | Andrei’s Conscious Cuisine & Cocktails

Undercover Live was absolutely amazing – we were so thankful to have them play at our wedding last week! The 5-piece played a great mix modern and classic songs and the dance floor was packed all night. The band was very professional and kept the crowd (of all ages!) going until the end of the night. Multiple people came up to me and said it was the best band they’ve ever danced to at a wedding!

Along with the quality of the performances, we were very happy with the communication and service we received from Undercover Live. George was very responsive from the moment my wedding coordinator (Lisa Simpson) and I reached out, and continued to be a great point of contact leading up to the wedding. We are happy to recommend Undercover Live to all of our friends in the area!
-Brooke & Matt | 5-30-15 | St. Regis Monarch Beach

Undercover Live Entertainment was incredible for our wedding! We had a black-tie wedding at a prestigious location in downtown LA and George and the entire team performed perfectly to give us exactly what we wanted and to engage our wedding guests to keep the dance floor pumped up with energy the entire time! We are a younger couple so we had a younger group of wedding guests so we needed a band that could keep up with us and the lead singer went into the crowd and pumped us up and enthusiastic guests joined the band on the stage to have a dance off. The band and every aspect of the planning process was so great we really appreciated it!
-Amy & Michael | 5-24-15 | Jonathan Club Los Angeles

My wedding planner (Annette Hoegner) recommended Undercover Live. We hired them although I knew nothing about them. We were EXTREMELY impressed with everything! Carla and Maurice were our lead singers, and they did an outstanding job. Our friends are still talking about how great the band was. We could not have been more pleased! We highly recommend them!
-Shannon & Ken | 5-17-15 | The Parker Palm Springs

We loved having Undercover Live Entertainment for our wedding! Everyone had a great time and they played music that everyone could dance to. 
-Angela & Matt Hardy | 5-16-15 | Private residence

Undercover Live was a complete home run for my private event. Earlier that week my client had a bad experience with a previous act. George @ Undercover assured me that their performance would be top notch and would deliver in EVERY way that was needed. Needless to say they were so good that the client requested 2 encores from them. Undercover proceeded to play 2 hours non stop without any breaks or even to stop and get a drink of water. It was rapid fire hit song after hit song. It was a perfect mix of songs all night. They put the client and dance floor first and delivered! The show lasted to 1am with everyone dancing along and having a great time right up until the end. I think they could have played all night even and not lost anyone on the dance floor. Every member of the band were seasoned musicians who all were dialed in to every song the entire night. Highly recommend Undercover Live to any one who needs a A+ dance/party band.
-Landon Gale George | 4-22-15 | St. Regis Monarch Beach


George and Carla were easy to work with leading up to the event. Your level of professionalism was outstanding and everyone at the wedding was impressed to the point where we had many say that our wedding was the best party they have been to. You guys made that happen. I have already passed along your contact info to a few who were in attendance. Just want to say again a heartfelt thanks from the new …
-Mr. and Mrs. Halagan  | 3/21/15 | The Westin South Coast Plaza


Undercover Live was a significant contributor to our hugely successful, fun-filled wedding at the Four Seasons in Beverly Hills. They rocked the whole night and kept the energy level at max level even as the crowd thinned out later in the evening. At one point, I looked around the ballroom as I was dancing and observed that every guest was on the dance floor, not a single person sitting down. Amazing!
Our Four Seasons wedding coordinator reported that Undercover Live was one of the best bands she has seen at her venue and remarked on the level of professionalism displayed by UL’s emcee (Carla). Undercover has an extensive song list and is sure to appeal to all generations. Believe me we had a wide range of ages at the wedding (from 3 to 85) and everyone, I mean everyone, was dancing.
In addition to all of the above, these guys were a great value. We received higher quotes from what appeared to be lesser bands, but we never felt for a second that we were sacrificing quality for value. UL’s performance at our wedding only reinforced this view. of course, as word gets out how awesome these guys are, they will no doubt be compelled to increase prices. So my advice to you is book UL ASAP!
-Chris and Joanna | 1/17/15 | Four Seasons Beverly Hills


This band will not let you down! We had the 6-piece band, which worked really well. They are professional and will definitely work with you. We had a couple of dinner games that we wanted to play, specific song requests, along with particular phrasing to announce our wedding party, and they ran them perfectly. Everyone was dancing from age 20-70. This band can sing any genre of music from hip hop, top 40s, pop, classics, 70s disco, etc. The best part is everyone in the band can actually sing. They each add their own element to the group. I highly recommend this band for any occasion. Guests from our wedding are still raving about how great our band was. They are a great source of entertainment and music.
-Celeste & Armin | 1/16/15 | Taglyan Complex


Undercover played for a company event that we had on a Newport Harbor Cruise this past weekend and they made the event!  They had amazing energy and really got the audience going.  They played all the tunes we could have asked for and are fantastic performers.  I would hire them for another event in a heartbeat!  Highly recommend them.  Not to mention George was easy to schedule with and made everything so so easy.
-KC from JB Hunt | 1-10-15 | Newport Harbor Cruises


I’ve been in the Luxury Resort business for over 15 years, with the majority of that spent in corporate event planning. The final night of any conference is always the most important as it both sets the tone for what happens once attendees leave, and also thanks them for their participation. Undercover is hands down the most talented, energetic, creative and professional band I have had the pleasure to work with. They were flexible with timing changes, and provide an absolutely electric dance party that attendees are still raving about a weeks later. They are a must hire for any event, as the quality of musicianship, variety of set list, and infections good time are always guaranteed. George and all of the members of Undercover make you feel like you’re welcoming back old friends each time they play, and leave you asking “how can I buy tickets to their next show!”
-Marissa Edwards; Director of All Things Fun at Terranea Resort | 1-7-15 |  Rancho Palos Verdes


You did an amazing job bringing a lot of energy to our wedding. Our guests LOVED the band; they had so much fun and enjoyed the fact that you were interactive with them. Also, thank you for taking part of our Dad’s surprise- it meant the world to us. We have nothing but positive words to say about your band. We are forever grateful that you took part in our special day- thank you so much for the memories!
-Nikki & Dan | 1/2/15 | The Prado at Balboa Park


Simply put, Undercover Live made my wedding.

From the stunningly beautiful acoustic ceremony music, to the lively but sophisticated cocktail-hour entertainment, and finally, to the OFF THE CHARTS talent and energy they displayed at the reception, Undercover Live was the best choice I made for the entire wedding.

George was professional, responsive throughout the entire process, and amazingly flexible. I had a Jewish wedding and the band definitely knows how to play a kick-ass hora.

Finally, the energy that they brought to the reception made for an unbelievable party that my guests cannot stop raving about. George and Carla killed it on guitar and vocals and even alternately came onto the dance floor to engage with guests. The rest of the musicians were super talented, adaptable, and they all worked great together.

Many of my guests have commented that our wedding was the most fun wedding that they had ever been to, and nearly each person attributed this to the presence of Undercover Live. Finally, Undercover also did the lighting for our wedding and the room was stunning. Their design provided just the right amount of sophistication and romance while also creating a party-like ambiance for the dance floor.
-Rachel & Shannon | 10-11-14 | Highland Springs Resort


Thank you to Undercover for making our wedding so memorable. Everyone commented on how amazing the music was – how you guys played the exact song that they would have wanted to hear at that moment, the wide range of music in your repertoire, the talent level of every band member. We also appreciated your professionalism and energy on the mic for announcements. As a musician and singer myself, I know what it takes to put on a good show – there was literally nothing but perfection from this team. We continue to get calls about how awesome you all were. Thank you for everything, for keeping the party going until the end, and for giving us the night of our lives!
-Alissa & Tim | 9-27-14 | Upper Las Virgenes Preserve


We cannot thank Undercover Live Entertainment enough for making our wedding reception so awesome! They are professional in every sense of the word and really worked with us to incorporate our favorite songs into their play list. They also helped us with the trio for the cocktail hour and special pin lightening. We cannot say enough how much fun everyone had dancing the night away and how much feedback we received from our guests after on how much they loved the band. When we look back on our special day, the music will definitely be a highlight of it! We cannot recommend Undercover Live Entertainment enough! You guys are the BEST! 
-Michelle & Paul | 9-13-14 | www.lagunacliffs.com/


Undercover Live Entertainment was AWESOME! I knew I wanted a band after going to a few weddings with a live band, and I really noticed the difference in energy level. I found Undercover Live Entertainment just from the strong reviews online, and I was not disappointed. George was great to work with, honest, quick to reply, friendly, and even met us in person to sign the contract and answer any questions.

On the day of the wedding, the band was truly the life of the party. All my guests were dancing all night. My parents, kids, all my friends, and a lot of old people!! haha!! I even go to get up on stage and sing with the band one of my favorite songs, “Sweet Child of Mine,” by GNR. It was so fun, my wife and I had the time of our lives. After the wedding at sunday brunch, all my friends and family raved about the band! Can’t wait to see the wedding video.

When your planning on your wedding, you really just need 3 things, and everything else is filler. 1) Alcohol (open bar), 2) A great photographer (don’t skimp on this too), and a bonus would be a videographer (to really remember that day), and 3) a Live band!! (we had a 7 piece band, it was perfect!). You could probably say the 4th big thing would be food, but you and your guests won’t talk about the food too much after the wedding, but you will remember the awesome time partying all night if you had a great band, like Undercover Live Entertainment! (I just want to say one more thing, I think this is my second time leaving an online or website comment in my life, but I had to for this company because they deserve it)
Eugene & Patti | 9-6-14 | Bacara Resort


Undercover Live was amazing and absolutely lived up to what we were hoping for for our wedding! Carla was really great and the entire band was very skilled and professional. They learned our first dance songs and played them really well. The dance floor was going all night and we wish they could have played for hours more. Couldn’t recommend more!
Alex & Ryan | 8-31-14 | www.temeculacreekinn.com

Undercover was amazing!!! The members got into the crowd and really kept the party moving! They were awesome. They worked well with my mother in law, who sang our first dance song, with the band. I highly recommend this band!
-Sheena & Tommy | 8-23-14 | Muckenthaler Cultural Center


Loved the performance!!! Everyone is still raving about the band at the wedding! A highlight to the event was that they changed Jessie’s girl to Jeff’s girl. I also really appreciate the communication with George throughout the process. He was very helpful in rearranging the timeline of the night to squeeze the breaks in where no one would notice. Also the band was great at keeping everyone on the dance floor the entire night. Jeff and I couldn’t be happier with the entire wedding and we are so pleased to have you all a part of it!! Thanks again!!
Katie & Jeff | 8-16-14 | The Ocean Institute


Undercover Live did a great job at our wedding. The ceremony and cocktail hour musician was on point and flexible to our needs. He was willing to learn the music we wanted without question. The band, led by Carla, at our reception was fun and able to read the vibe of the crowd. They even worked with our friend so he could play our first dance and a special number for us. Amazing service and professionalism throughout. Highly recommended! 
Courtney & Will | 8-9-14 | Hilton Waterfront Hotel


Undercover Live performed at our daughter’s wedding on August 2, 2014, in Lake Arrowhead, Ca. They were phenomenal! We also had a keyboard and vocalist for the ceremony and a guitarist for the cocktail hour. Undercover also did the uplighting and projector screen for the slide show. One stop shop! Very professional, accommodating, and passionate. All around great entertainers for any occasion. Carla, the lead singer, was the MC and did an incredible job keeping the timeline on schedule and working the crowd. The dance floor was full all night. Would highly recommend this wonderful band. Will definitely be using them for our next daughter’s wedding.
Cindy H. (Mother of the bride) | 8-2-14 | Lake Arrowhead Resort


George and Carla were super helpful getting everything ready for our wedding. The band was amazing, all the musicians in the audience kept telling us how great they were up on stage!
Michael & Tiffany | 8-1-14 | Coronado Community Center


Our party was amazing. The dance floor was packed through the last song! We received tons of compliments on the band from our wedding guests. Thanks so much for making our wedding celebration so spectacular!
Ryan & Lindsay | 7-26-14 | Newport Beach Marriott


Undercover was amazing–we got so many compliments from our wedding guests. They kept the energy in the room going….everyone was dancing! We highly recommend them (we would hire them again for another occasion for sure!). They are not the lowest priced band on the market, but we felt that they were worth every penny :)
Jennifer & David | 7-12-14 | The Cuvier Club


My husband and I hired Undercover Live Entertainment for our July 5, 2014 wedding.  We had a 5 piece band for the reception and a guitarist and vocalist for our ceremony.  We also had them do our uplighting and gobo for our dance floor.  THEY CAN DO EVERYTHING!   Everyone, from George to the ceremony musicians, to the reception band, was more than I ever could’ve asked for.  George worked with me to the last week to make sure I was getting everything I really wanted for our wedding reception and music.  He was extremely patient with me and I couldn’t have asked for more. The ceremony music was so lovely. I couldn’t listen too hard because I started getting teary eyed at how beautiful it was before walking down the aisle! I had to keep my composure. But I listened enough to know it was perfection.  The reception was such a hit because of the band. It was so much fun, such great music, and a great looking team.  Guests kept telling me how amazing they were and how much the music sounded like the actual record.  I will forever recommend them and forever be appreciative of them!
Laura & Ray | 7-5-14 | Four Seasons Biltmore


You guys were fantastic and so much fun!  So many compliments from so many different age groups.  The true sign of a good band!  Thanks again!
Alison Recreation Supervisor at City of Laguna Niguel | 7-4-14 | City Concert


Hi George, Just wanted to say how great Undercover Live was last night at Renee and Mark’s wedding. You guys rocked the room and many if our guests told us “the band was terrific”. Thank you for contributing to making the evening such a success. Please relay our thanks to Carla and the rest of the band. You were all fabulous. I had a ball on the dance floor as did everyone else out there. Even the noise level wasn’t too bad for my sensitive ears. Best Regards,
Karen and Steve Sturm (Parents of the bride)| 6-29-14 | Aliso Viejo Golf Club


Undercover Live performed for our wedding back on 6/28/14. While chatting with our guests, everyone was complementing how wonderful the band was. They tailored their songs and energy based on how the wedding was going. So when it was dinner time, they performed beautiful music that set the the dinner tone. And once dinner was over and people started moving around, they adjusted perfectly to get the party started.

The process before the wedding was very smooth. We had to fill out a form to discuss our music choices for the ceremony and they were very accommodating. Carla (lead singer) reached out a week before the wedding to go over details (how to pronounce names, songs, etc.) and that was very considerate. It shows their level of professionalism and how much they really care to make your event a good one. I communicated a lot with George too prior to the performance and he was also very professional, quick to respond and very courteous.

Undercover Live Entertainment is a band that I would recommend for anyone and everyone’s event. They were entertaining, professional, fun, and put on an amazing show for our wedding!
Denise & Brandyn | 6-28-14 | Zin Estate, Temecula


George and his team always do an incredible job. I feel so supported with event production in his hands. His band helped us rock out for our Toga Party and even helped me fulfill a dream of singing with a live band!
Ciara Glendon | June 23-26 2014 Thriving Entrepreneur Blueprint | SLS Hotel Beverly Hills


Undercover Live was amazing for our Wedding two weeks ago! All of our guests can’t stop raving about how awesome they were! They played any and all songs in the genres we asked for and had already learned the latest and greatest from new songs that just came out! We are so happy we had them and would recommend them to anyone looking for an awesome band!!!
Katie & Adam | 5-31-14 | Redondo Beach Historical Library


Carla, Nathan and the entire band absolutely crushed it. The entire vibe of a wedding rests in the hands of the band, and there wasn’t a moment in the evening where these guys weren’t bringing it hard. The dance floor was constantly packed, the set-list was tight, and the horn section was blowing. You guys have my unqualified endorsement and we will recommend you every time.
Tiffany & Vito | 5/10/14 | Mission Hills Country Club | Rancho Mirage, Ca.


I am so impressed with your band!  Everyone was on the floor dancing, your attitude was positive and you focused on the bride/groom and guests rather than yourselves.  This is the fifth wedding I have arranged and I am always telling the band to turn the volume down!  I never worried about the noise factor—many of my older friends commented that we could talk and think which is unusual when a band is playing.  You were just right!  I would highly recommend you to anyone at anytime.  Just don’t go out of business before I need to book you for another wedding!
Mother of the bride Marianne Sprague | 4-26-14 | Private Residence | Santa Barbara, Ca.


While I’d like to pretend I was the star of my wedding, it was definitely Undercover Live. George was amazing to work with and accommodated all of our song requests, even the less common ones. Both Carla and Nathan had great energy and phenomenal voices. Many times throughout the night guests would walk up to us, sweaty and smiling and say “I want to take a break from the dance floor but they haven’t played a bad song yet!” Even our guests outside of L.A.are looking for opportunities to hire them for events in the Maryland area. I can’t wait to hire them again.
Hannah & Richard Whitehead | 4/5/14| Jim Hensen Studios | Los Angeles, Ca.


Thank you for doing such a great job last night! From doing our first dance song perfectly, to singing the multi-song horrah medley like an Israeli band, to jamming with me on gangsta’s paradise – everything was awesome. Multiple people came to tell us that you were amazing – and you kept everyone dancing the whole time! We love you guys and will tell everyone in the market they have to choose you. Keep rocking, you made our wedding great.
Josh & Gillian | 1-4-14 | Calamigos Equestrian | Burbank, Ca.


I have hired Undercover repeatedly over the last 5 years and will continue to do so. The talent is amazing, their stage performance is entertaining and they are such a pleasure to work with. They are professional and courteous and have always turned our parties into an event! The compliments and feedback I receive from employees are countless as well as numerous requests to hire Undercover again. Thank you Undercover for being amazing on every level!!
Donna Zappin Sr. Executive Assistant to CEO, CTO, CFO | 12/14/13 | Machine Zone Holiday party | The Four Seasons; Palo Alto, Ca.


Undercover Live Entertainment did a terrific job playing at our year end dinner! These extremely talented musicians provided the perfect blend of music for our corporate event. We had warned them that our employees are not usually good at getting up to dance – but we had the most dancers ever on our dance floor! Our group really enjoyed them – and staff from our venue later came up to me and said that the band was better than most bands they hear play at these types of events. We look forward to having them play for us again!
Maria Falcone | 11/23/13 | HYUNDAI information services north america | The Grove of Anaheim


Undercover has done many events for us in the past and all have been very successful. The clients, venues and events out here in the Palm Springs area can be very challenging due to the space restrictions and run of show timelines of the venues, especially some of the high end country clubs, so the vendors have to work very well together to make the events successful and we have had very good luck working with Undercover.
Tim McFall | 11/8/13 & 11/9/13 | Eventertainment.com


You guys were amazing and made our wedding the best night of our lives!
Lauren & Scott 10/26/13 | Mission Hills Country Club | Rancho Mirage, Ca.


Undercover was nothing short of incredible! They had everyone dancing, singing and even a few crowd surfing! George and team were super helpful in planning/setup/execution. Carla is a MUST at lead singer!
Justin G. Groom 10/19/2013 | Santa Barbara Historical Museum


I couldn’t have been happier with the service provided by Undercover Live. They were professional and organized leading up to the event, and we couldn’t keep our guests off the dance floor (a good thing). A great band was one of my biggest concerns for my wedding. We booked Undercover Live sight-unseen (or unheard) based on their other reviews, which were glowing. We were not disappointing.
Lee T. Groom 10/18/2013 | Santa Barbara Historical Museum


My wife and I recently got married in Oct and we knew we had to have a band, but didn’t know who. It took maybe 5 min of online research to find Undercover live and know that they were the ones we wanted at our wedding. George and Carla were a breeze to work with as far as song selection and scheduling and everything in between. I even asked them to bring an extra guitar for my groomsman so he could play our first dance song. Which some bands could take offense too, but George and the band were helpful 110%. Undercover live was amazing!!! They had the dance floor jumping all night long and did a great job Emceeing the event. We read so many reviews about Undercover live and they all held true. An amazing group of people to have play at a wedding for sure. We have so many people telling us how great Undercover live was. And we have had lots of friends telling us how they usually never dance but the band just made them want to dance all night. Undercover live even had a friend of ours who wouldn’t dance at his own wedding glued to the dance floor. Just read some of the reviews and you will know right away, if you want to have a band at your wedding, THIS IS THE BAND!!! Undercoverlive made our night perfect!!! Cant thank them enough!
Cameron M. Groom 10/12/2013 | Rancho De Las Palmas | Moorpark, CA


This band made my daughter’s wedding ! First off, they are a group of 1st class musicians. Equally important, they knew how to relate to our guests and played music that kept them on the dance floor the entire reception. From George coordinating the event details, to Carla who “rocked the room” and performed MC duties flawlessly, to the rapping Bass player who made sure everyone had fun, Undercover Live was the perfect band for our wedding reception.
Mr. Nagle Father of the bride 9/28/13 | Anaheim hills weddings | The Clubhouse at Anaheim hills | Anaheim Hills, CA


Undercover was a great band for our wedding. Played top hits as well as some throw backs and even fulfilled a special request for Country Roads (my wife is from WV). Highly recommend.
Troy A. Groom 9/14/2013 | Beaulieu Gardens | Napa Valley, CA


I couldn’t be happier with the service we got from Undercover Live Entertainment From start to finish, George and the rest of the band were on top of things and very easy to work with. Once we signed them up, we inputted all of our information (bridal party names, first dance songs, cake cutting song, etc.) on a very easy to use web questionnaire. We then had a planning call a couple of weeks ahead of our wedding. George was flexible and able to add a number of songs to our play list that they normally don’t play. Additionally, we had a couple of group dances that we had planned where timing of the start and finish were critical. The band hit it every mark and the event turned out flawless. Additionally, Carla was absolutely fabulous as an MC. She kept everything right on schedule and did an amazing job. With Undercover Live Entertainment you aren’t just getting a wedding band, you are getting a production crew that knows how to work a reception. Finally, the music they play is great! We opted for a 7-piece with horn section as I think that adds a lot of elements to the sound. The band played timeless classics and modern songs that all our guests could enjoy. We got so many compliments on their performance from our guests that I wholeheartedly would recommend them for a wedding. Thank you!
Billy Bey & Breeana Garrett 8/24/13 | San Diego Weddings | Estancia La Jolla Hotel | La Jolla, CA


What a GREAT performance by Undercover at our wedding reception on August 10, 2013! My fiancee and I had gone back and forth on whether to hire a DJ or live band for our reception and what a great choice we made in having George and his gang perform. The energy and excitement was at a level 10 from the time they took to stage to the very last song. All of our guests raved about the variety of music and talent level of the entire band. They got all of our guests out of their seat and the dance floor was full all night! If you are looking to have a lively, energetic wedding reception that your guests will rave about and remember, book Undercover immediately. They really are that good!!
Louis & Katie Martinez 8/10/13 | Los Angeles Weddings | Pandora on Green | Pasadena, CA


The band absolutely made our wedding. The music was amazing and they kept a fun vibe the entire night. We had an amazing wedding and the only complaint I heard from any of our guests was that our dance floor was too small. The dance floor was jam packed the entire night and people couldn’t get enough of the band. They drew people to the dance floor. It was amazing. A live band is the way to go and these guys are fabulous!!!!!!!
Kirsten, Bride 8/3/13 | San Diego Weddings | Bali Hai Restaurant


We are so glad that we chose Undercover for our wedding entertainment. We had a 7-piece band for our wedding and they were off the hook! They were professional and the live entertainment added such a unique element to our wedding. They did a great job covering our specific dance requests and they kept a great flow at the reception. Their breaks were well timed and the transitions were seamless. They were also great with the kids at the wedding that wanted to dance and sing. We got SO many compliments from guests and we would highly recommend Undercover Live Entertainment. THANK YOU for making our wedding reception so special!
Lindsay & Johnathon 7/27/13 | Orange County Weddings | Bowers Museum | Santa Ana, CA


The old cliche is true. The band does make the wedding. My daughter’s wedding was the second best day of my life and Under Cover was a huge part of it. George, Carla and all were as professional as advertised and the music was over the top. I’m not kidding. The dance floor was still packed at midnight when we had to leave! People were calling me a week after to tell me how much fun they had and to ask how I found that band. Who ever hires this group will not, under any circumstances, be disappointed. Thanks, again, George.
Father of the bride David Offitzer 7/26/13 | Los Angeles Weddings | Trump Golf Course | Palos Verdes, CA


Wow. You guys are UNREAL. It is hard to find the words to thank you magical musicians for adding an incredible soundtrack to our wedding day celebrations! From the incredibly beautiful string trio music at our outdoor ceremony to rocking out with you on the dance floor, your music perfected our special day. You played all of our favorites and performed with so much energy. Our guests loved the music and we have memories of hours upon hours of dancing, laughing and loving to prove it! Thank you so very much for adding to an AMAZING celebration of our love!!! – Happily,
Mr. & Mrs. Pinto =) 6/15/13 | Los Angeles Weddings | The Intercontinental | Los Angeles, CA


We received so many good comments about Undercover at our American Heart Association OC Heart Ball this year. Many people approached me during and after the event and said that they thought you did a great job and sounded amazing! The band had terrific energy and played just the right songs for the crowd. Not only was George easy to work with and gave us a reasonable quote, the band was on time and very professional. I will definitely suggest using Undercover again next year for this event, or for any other events I help organize. Undercover ROCKS!
Tami – 6/8/13 | Gala Charity Events | The Ritz Carlton Dana Point, CA 


Undercover was absolutely fabulous!! So much fun…loved their choice of music…loved that they can play anything as well as today’s hits….made everything really easy…very professional. Can’t say enough about how great they were!! Irene Yelvington
6/7/13 | Annual Golf kickoff Party | Mission Viejo Country Club


Fantastic Band! Seriously….we couldn’t have asked for a better one. George- you were super organized and always on top of it. Carla your MC’ing couldn’t have been better!! Not only are all of you crazy talented with music but you are so fun and really made our whole wedding! Everyone is still talking about how great you guys were…and thank you so much for letting the Groom get up there and rock out to Catch Scratch Fever. That is a memory we & our guests will always remember! Thank you again! You all were so so so AWESOME!!!
Sarah & Ryan – 6/1/13 | Destination Weddings | Ponte Family Estate Winery; Temecula, Ca.


I just wanted to thank you guys for doing a fabulous job at my daughter’s wedding this weekend in San Luis Obispo!   I’m still hearing about how much people loved you guys!  I know the venue had a very tight area for you to perform but thank you for being flexible and making it work with no complaints.  Our guests were sad to have the evening end which is the best way to end a party with people wanting more! :)   Carla did such a fabulous job MC’ing the event along with the great music, we couldn’t ask for more! Thank you so much!
Wendi Haggard (mother of the bride) 5/18/13 | Destination Weddings | Historic Santa Margarita Ranch – San Luis Obispo, Ca.


One of my wedding couples hired Undercover for their May 2013 wedding and WOW! They were COMPLETELY AMAZING! I have seen many musicians play in past, but this group was Phenomenal! They are truly Professional and just Wonderful to work with! They knew soooo many oldies, new songs and hit every keynote – just fantastic!  So, if you’re looking for a Live Band, please contact them first before moving forward – you will be soo happy you did! – I wish I could have them for all my weddings and events!!!
Diane Merriss 5/4/13Event Wedding Planning | Destination Weddings | Leoness Cellars in Temecula, Ca.


I just wanted to say thank you because I don’t think I got the chance to tell you how great everything was at the wedding (the day felt like a blur)!   I got so many compliments about the band.  Everyone was raving about how great of a job you guys did and how 1/2 the time they forgot there was a band because the music sounded just like the original versions.  You guys were fun, easy to work with and very talented…definitely the best wedding expenditure I made.  :-)   I will continue to recommend you to all my friends who are getting married, and write an awesome review online!  Thanks so much!
Tanaz & Matthew 4/6/13 | Los Angeles Weddings | Four Seasons-Beverly Hills


Our guests kept telling us how much they loved the band. the band worked with us and our song choices – we were specific on the songs we wanted included from their song list. thank you for giving us great music to dance to on our special day
Elysa & Joe 3/24/13 | San Diego Weddings | L’Auberge Del Mar– Del Mar, CA


Our high school held a dinner/auction fundraiser at the Bowers Museum last Saturday night and I knew Undercover Live would be a great band to have. They sure didn’t disappoint! They were on time to set up prior to the event, ready to perform when we finished our Live Auction and had the dance floor filled for over 1 1/2 hours straight! The auctioneer they recommended (Rev. Clint Hufft) was the best we’ve ever had. Guests commented following our event that it was the best ever and I know one huge reason was the terrific music and professional auctioneer. Hands down, my favorite band for any event because of their versatility and talented musicians. I’m looking to find another event to hire them for! You a guaranteed a terrific night of entertainment with Undercover Live. Thanks so much for making our fundraiser unforgettable!
Sherri 3/23/13 | Orange County Fundraiser | Bowers Museum – Santa Ana, CA


Hi George! Casey and I just wanted to thank you for the AMAZING job Undercover did at our wedding!! You truly made the day beyond exceptional and our guests are still raving about how much fun they had. You really kept the floor full all night long and Carla was fabulous!!  We will definitely recommend you to all our friends as they plan weddings and we even hope to see you again at Sandpiper.  THANK YOU for making our day extra special!!
Catherine & Casey 1/5/13 | Los Angles Weddings | Bridges Auditorium -Claremont, CA


George at Undercover Live Entertainment was extremely helpful in addressing our specific requests. We were able to order advanced recordings of our first dance songs to practice with and he was able to deliver them to us within one week. His musicians (the trio for our ceremony and the pianist/singer for our reception) learned our music and performed flawlessly. We were very happy with the MC service provided by the pianist/singer, he was professional and classy – not at all what you’d think of when you think of a “wedding singer”. George came to our wedding to ensure that everything went smoothly. Even my request for the trio to “change the sound” of my processional song when I began to walk was executed to perfection, despite more specific or even musically relevant instructions. George understood and was very thorough in getting all the information he needed to make the music perfect throughout our wedding. He was also very patient in working with us to find the right pianist/singer for us and did just that. I would definitely recommend Undercover Live Entertainment!
Nicole 12/31/12 | Los Angeles Weddings | The Ebell of Los Angeles


Undercover Live Entertainment is your only choice for entertainment in Southern California. Led by George Loreto, this company always delivers. Every one has different entertainment needs, and Undercover Live Ent. can provide anything. From large bands, duos and trios, to simply a pianist, my clients have been completely blown away. They always aim to please when it comes to special requests. Need your first dance song specially arranged, no problem. I enthusiastically endorse Undercover Live Ent. Best entertainment company out there.
Wedding Jeannie Endorsement 1/8/13 | Southern California Weddings and Events


We and our guests totally enjoyed your entertainment! It really made such a difference to our party. Thanks for making things run so SMOOTHLY- we never had a moment of hesitation about your performance from the day we asked you to play to the very last song.You guys were so great, we wish it all lasted longer! THANKS!
Jenny & Bob  12/29/12 | San Diego Weddings | Cuvier Club-San Diego


George and Undercover provided music and lighting for my wedding, and they were absolutely fantastic. Our wedding was mostly younger folks that really wanted to dance, and every single one of them came up to me either during or after the reception and had the same comment: “this is the best band I’ve ever heard at a wedding!” Undercover was simply spectacular from the very beginning — planning was a breeze with them; they were incredibly flexible. Carla as MC brought a ton of energy to the event. And in terms of the quality of their music, I can’t say enough good things — they played some older stuff but mostly modern hits (which is what I wanted), and they did it perfectly. These guys made my wedding truly magical and memorable — I can’t recommend them highly enough. Best dollars I spent on my wedding, by far.  PS — George also hooked us up with DJ Chad for our after party. He was awesome — crazy-good dance music with awesome lighting effects. Highly recommend him as well.
Rizwan & Darsana  11/17/12 | Orange County Weddings | Ocean Institute – Dana Point, CA


Hello Undercover: I just wanted to send a quick thank you for the fantastic job you did for my daughter’s wedding last week. My husband and I kept hearing from Natalie and Francesco how great the band was going to be and we were excited, but, we were blown away when we actually experienced the band. Your choice of mucic was perfect and you kept the party going all night!!!  Our guests have shared how they loved the night and a big part was the energy you provided. We are actually hoping to plan our next visit to San Diego at a time when you are playing at a club so that we can enjoy the band another time. Thanks again.
Susan – Mother of the bride 9/15/12 | San Diego Weddings | El Cortez – San Diego


Dear George, The band on Saturday night was everything you promised and more. Great enthusiasm and energy….Jason and the other lead vocalist were awesome…as was the amazing sax……Thank you…hope to do more events in the future. Sincerely.
Tami Horstmann 9/8/12 | The Haynes Fund Fundraiser | Waterfront Hilton – Huntington Beach, CA


Hi George,  The wedding on Saturday was incredible, you missed a good one for sure!  The band did a fantastic job, people were dancing even before the Grand Entrance.  We lost some during the reception to the Opium Den, photobooth and in-n-out truck but that was to be expected.  Everyone commented on how much fun they had.  I would not hesitate to recommend you guys to other couples!
Viv Milne, Wedding & Event Design 9/1/12 | Orange County Weddings | Montage – Laguna Beach, CA


Hi George, I wanted to pass along a very big thank you to you and all of your band for the great job you did for our daughters wedding. She was very very happy and loved that your music got every one onto the dance floor. Carla was a great singer and handled herself so professionally in every respect.  Shalyn enjoyed being able to connect with her via email and phone. You where very helpful and easy to work with from our first call to the last.  Thank you for making our daughters day so very special.
Shase and Bill, Parents of the bride 8/11/12 | Destination Weddings | Private Residence – Templeton, CA


George, Just wanted to give you one last compliment on the performance at my son’s wedding. AWESOME JOB!! You guys looked good, sounded good, and were very professional. Please let everyone in the band know how impressed we were and how we look forward to hiring you for our next event.
Jim- Father of the Groom 8/4/12 | Destination Weddings | Vine Hill House – Sebastopol, CA


Undercover Live surpassed all expectations for a show-stopping band at the Illumination Foundation’s annual “Illuminate The Evening” fundraising gala! We enjoyed working with them as they were so flexible to our needs. George was so easy to work with and accommodate last-minute changes that we made. They got the crowd going at the end of the night which just added to how special the evening was! We look forward to booking them in the near future!
Sheryl, Illumination Foundation 7/28/12 | Gala Charity Events | The Center Club – Costa Mesa, CA


When people ask what our favorite decision for our wedding was we both answered UNDERCOVER! They literally rocked the house and made the evening beyond special. Working with George was great! He is very responsive and professional and made us feel completely comfortable leading up to our special day. On the day of our wedding the entire band was great – they had everything set up on time, they looked great and they did a fabulous job of both music and emceeing the event! The dance floor was packed the entire evening with every age group as Undercover Live played an amazing mix of oldies, eighties, and current music! Our guests are still raving about what a great time they had and several of our guests insisted that we send them the band’s info after the wedding! We would HIGHLY recommend Undercover for any event!
Mr & Mrs. Eatedali 7/14/12 | Los Angeles Weddings | Verandas – Manhattan Beach, CA


Fantastic and fun for the entire evening! Everyone started dancing early and stayed dancing until the end of the event and we did not want them to stop! . Early evening music was also exceptionally good. A lot of talent and knowledge of how to make it a memorable wedding. Thank you from our entire family! Mrs. Works, Mother of the Bride 7/14/12 | Orange County Weddings | Casa Romantica – San Clemente, CA

George, We can’t thank you enough for MAKING our daughter’s wedding fabulous! What a fun party! Each and every band member was fantastic. No one wanted to leave the dance floor. I only wish we could have let the night go on forever! We thank you and will seek you out again in the coming years! All the best to you and Undercover!
Mrs. Wallace, Mother of the bride 7/14/12 | Orange County Weddings | Laguna Cliffs Marriott – Dana Point, CA


Undercover performed for the City of Laguna Niguel 4th of July Concert and everyone LOVED them! George and the band are professional, easy to work with and the quality of music is fantastic! They play a little something for everybody and they get people of all ages on their feet dancing. I recommend them for any event where you want your guests to have fun!
Alison, Entertainment director 7/4/12 | Orange County City Concerts | Laguna Niguel, CA


We were thrilled with the band’s performance at the reception. The band was one of favorite aspects from the entire wedding. We loved the way Carla communicated with us throughout the reception. We felt as if we had known her for several years due to her warm and friendly personality. The set list was perfect and exactly what we were looking for. Nearly every wedding guest I spoke to after the wedding could not stop raving about how amazing the band was. We are from New Orleans and live music is very important to many of us, so for those people to say such great things about the band really shows me that Undercover was the best choice. Even though our event was on the smaller side (100 guests), the reception never lagged. The dance floor was filled from beginning to end and this was surely due to how great the band was. The Second Line was great as well. We honestly couldn’t have had a better experience with Undercover!
Trevor-Groom 6/17/12 | Orange County Weddings | Laguna Cliffs Marriott – Dana Point, CA


Undercover is a phenomenal group and really made our wedding a step above others we have been to. We are still getting people asking us everyday who they were and telling us how much fun it was because of the quality of the music and band. George was very professional in helping us plan our big day’s soundtrack and a great showman (guitar solo amongst our crowd during Livin on a Prayer is a memory that still stands out in my mind) and Carla was absolutely a phenomenal performer. I honestly have not one complaint and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Undercover for making our wedding an amazing party!
Matt and Nancy 6/22/12 | Orange County Weddings | Nixon Library, Yorba linda, CA


You guys were so fabulous!  Again, we just had so many compliments from our guests and the dance floor was packed the whole night!  I had a bunch of girls in from Toronto, and they said they danced every single song!   One guy even said that when the band started to play when we entered the room, he knew you guys would be awesome!  And you were!  Thanks so much for another great gig!  We’re so delighted the way everything went!
Vanessa-Bride  6/9/12 | Destination Weddings | Petroleum Club – Calagary, Canada


This is the best band that I have heard at a wedding. They kept the party going with great music. Their choice of songs was excellent. Almost the entire room was up and dancing most of the evening. I attribute the success of the evening largely to them. We did a surprise flash mob for the bride and groom. The band was so helpful and cooperative in pulling it off. Carla, the lead singer, started it off for us. The guests loved it!
Carole, Mother of the bride  5/27/12 | Orange County Weddings | The Ritz Carlton – Laguna Niguel, CA


It’s 2:30 A.M. and I should be tired and headed for bed. I’m not… I’m wide awake and I feel great! Why? Because we just finished celebrating our daughter’s wedding and UNDERCOVER literally tore it up all night. The band was incredible:incredibly tight and incredibly the right choice. The music was perfect and the dance floor was full all night. They say that the music… The band or the DJ can make or break an affair like this. If that’s true, UNDERCOVER helped make our daughters wedding perfect! I would hire them again in a NEW YORK minute and recommend them to anyone serious about having the perfect affair!
Mitch-Groom 4/28/12 | Los Angeles Weddings | Sunset Tower Hotel – Hollywood, CA


Undercover played at our wedding this past Sunday and they met & exceeded all expectations on all levels. George was very accommodating of all our needs, taking into account the layout of the venue, overall timeline for setup & performance times, and our specific requests for the set list. A very through questionnaire website link was sent to us to setup the outline of the standard wedding items to be included/not included all down to the style & colors of the clothing worn by the band. They showed up, set-up, performed & broke down on time & in a professional manner. Worth every penny. Sign them up. Now. We feel lucky to have had them.
Joe and Jennifer, Father of the bride 4/22/12 | San Diego Weddings | The Thursday Club – San Diego, CA


Words can not describe how impressed my husband, myself and our guests were with Undercover Live. Even before the wedding, they had great communication and were very flexible/accommodating to our requests. At our reception, they put on an amazing show and kept our audience on the dance floor from start to finish! From announcing the wedding party to closing the night with a rendition of our first dance song (which they learned just for us!), they kept the energy going all night! We received so many compliments and our guests were raving about them for weeks to come. They were not only incredibly talented but very helpful when we had a problem with another vendor. I highly recommend Undercover Live to any bride and groom to be… hiring them was one of the best decisions we made in planning our wedding!
Oscar and Jessica-3/31/12 | Orange County Weddings | Harborside Pavilon – Newport Beach, CA


We hired this band for my daughter’s wedding and they rocked the house! They were professional, on time, fun and most of all played fantastic music. I can’t say enough about how pleased we were and great a job they did for the wedding reception, including the wedding party entrance and doing a fantastic job as master of ceremony. I highly recommend them, they added so much to our celebration.
Mr. Novak, Father of the bride 3/17/12 | San Diego Weddings | Coronado Community Center – Coronado, CA


I just received your very kind card – thanks very much. I’ve been meaning to send a thank you to you as well. You were (are) such a great band, you kept everyone dancing and then some! Everyone was raving about how great you all were. I especially liked the part where I got to be back up singer! You guys really helped make a great wedding even better – I can’t thank you enough. If we ever need a band I will definitely keep you in mind!
Andrea and Scott | 2/11/12 | Destination Weddings | Manele Bay Hotel – Lanai Island, HI


I hope you had a great weekend. So… the band was simply AMAZING!!! They were sooooo good. The dance floor was packed all night long.
Nam Lam-Event Planner, 2/11/12 www.modernlaweddings.com | Los Angeles Weddings | Bel Air Bay Club – Los Angeles, CA


Everything went great on Friday night. You guys were outstanding. I have already received calls from several employees commenting on how good you guys were. One employee is looking for a recording of your Beatles cover. I would recommend you guys to anyone looking for a band. You helped make the event a success. Thank You.
Chris Giglio, Vice President-Pacific Trust Bank, 12/17/2011 | Orange County Corporate Events | Hyatt Regency – Irvine, CA


It has been a pleasure getting to know Undercover!! In a world where I have had so many bad experiences with unprofessional musicians due to ego and lack of that * team spirit* it is so refreshing to work with a band who really gets it and provides an uniquely superior evening of music, with no hassle! At the last event I must have had 20 people ask me ” who is the band, they are so good!”. The dance floor was full and other mingling guests simply let the music lift their spirits to the height of the celebration. Music is one of the most important parts of any successful event and I can tell you they get the job done with flair. I highly recommend them for any type of music needs, they are excellent and affordable! Speak with George the band leader and he will custom create any feeling you are looking for and produce a very memorable experience for you and your guests. In a word, AWESOME!
Kathy Jo Peterson(Coordinator), 12/13/2011 www.weddingsbykathy.com| Gala Charity Events | Nixon Library – Yorba linda, CA


Once again, you out did yourselves! This is the fourth year we have hired you to perform at our holiday party and plans for many more parties in the future! You always provide a diversified play list, amazing talent and high energy! In today’s world, it is difficult to find such an extraordinary band that consistently delivers. Thank you for being the glue that pulls our party together!
Donna Zappin, Executive Assistant-Intuit, 12/10/2011 | Corporate Events | Peppermill Casino – Reno, NV


Great working with you. I love your band and will recommend you to client because you stay on the timeline, do great announcements and follow the itinerary closely, are personable, and have a great sound! Your vocals and instruments are fantastic along with your playlist! So thanks for all you did as a group to make the wedding receptions so successful.
Pam Lowe (Coordinator), 7/9/2011 | Orange County Weddings | Laguna Niguel Community Center – Laguna Niguel, CA


I cannot say enough great things about Undercover. They were extremely accommodating and flexible to help meet our needs. They had the dance floor packed the ENTIRE night and were a vital part to our party! Not only were they extremely professional but they were also fun, interactive and sound amazing. Every one of the guests commented on how much they enjoyed the band. I HIGHLY recommend Undercover and will without a doubt use them next time we throw another party.
Katherine Cutting, 6/11/11 | San Diego Private Events | Residence – Rancho Santa Fe, CA


You all made our wedding a dream come true! It was truly magical! You all were so amazing and EVERYONE LOVED YOU!!! Honestly our friends and family are still talking about you! They have been telling us that you guys were the best band they’ve ever heard at a wedding! So fantastic!! Again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! We will certainly keep a lookout for when you’re playing and come down with our local friends to dance and sing again!!
Lauren-Bride , 5/21/11 | Los Angeles Weddings | The Annenberg – Santa Monica, CA


Undercover played at my daughters wedding this last Saturday and all I can say is WOW. They played so great and all the music my daughter and her husband chose was played perfect. Everybody was on the dance floor until the last minute. I highly recommend this band for any event.
Stephanie-Mother of the Bride, 4/2/11 | Destination Weddings | Weins Family Cellars in Temecula, Ca.


If your looking for a band that can play every style of music to perfection , look no further than Undercover! I hired them for my daughters wedding reception and they provided us with a Blazing performance! One that guests will be talking about for years to come. The five member core is outstanding but I had to have the three piece horn section and they were incredible, I highly recommend booking undercover with all eight members. You will not be disappointed.
Mr. Casillas, 11/13/2010 | Destination Weddings | Fox Theater – Salinas, CA


Undercover was so much fun at our Wedding this past weekend! The dance floor was packed the entire time they played! All of the guests had a blast and many requested band info. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a fun and entertaining band for their reception.
Jennifer-Bride, 11/06/2010 | Fresno, CA | Destination Weddings | San Joaquin Country Club – Fresno CA


Just book the band already. You’re not going to find a better band to play your wedding ANYWHERE around southern California, maybe even the US. If you can book them, the Undercover band is an absolute steal. For the price of a DJ You can have a real live band with professional entertainers to add class and personality to your reception, and I promise you, unless something is seriously wrong with your wedding guests Undercover will rock the mic and keep the dance floor packed. Everyone young and old had a blast at our wedding, and almost every single guest without exception remarked about how awesome the band was. Just book the band already, you will congratulate yourself later for making such a smart decision, Undercover will make your wedding great.
Jeremy & Akila, 10/16/2010 | Los Angeles Weddings | Sheraton Pasadena Hotel – Pasadena, CA


It has been a few weeks since our wedding and we still have people telling us that we had the most amazing band. They cater to all age groups by playing all types of music; and they had no problem playing all of the songs that we requested. We could not have been happier. I don’t think that there was one time throughout the whole reception that the dance floor was not filled. We highly recommend them! They were very professional and went above and beyond. Thank you Undercover! You truly made our wedding reception unforgettable. We will definitely hire you for our next event!
Meg & Clif, 10/10/2010 | San Diego Weddings | Callaway Vinyards & Winery – Temecula, CA


Thank you for everything!!!! We can’t imagine our wedding without you- you did such an amazing job entertaining our guests. We loved every minute!! We have been fortunate to have been invited to several weddings and never once have we have seen a wedding start and end with sooo much energy! You guys kept the crowd going until the last song and we (and our guests) are still talking about the fact the wedding ended with everyone chanting “ONE MORE SONG.” Thank you for everything! You truly exceeded our expectations!
Steve & Erica 10/09/10 | Destination Weddings | Siverleaf Country Club – Scottsdale, AZ


Thank you so much for making the wedding extra special for Allan & Patricia as well as all of their guest. We look forward to working with you again.
Ciara Glendon, Firefly Occasions www.fireflyoccasions.com 9/25/10 | Destination Weddings | The Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise, Canada


Absolutely fantastic! As soon as the band started playing, everyone got on the dance floor. They rocked every song with so much talent and energy and I (the bride) received countless compliments on the band. Awesome job!
Jessica L,  9/25/2010 | Los Angeles Weddings |Virginia Country Club – Long Beach, CA


My wife and I are so happy with the entertainment Undercover provided at our wedding! From the beginning they were extremely easy to work with. They had a wide range of music to choose from and they were very experienced and knowledgeable when it came to planning a reception timeline that would work with what we wanted. Carla did a great job as the MC of our 150-person reception. She knew just what to say and when to say it. She kept the party flowing effortlessly, on schedule, and brought a lot of energy. The music was also amazing. Several of my friends that happen to play in bands as well commented that Undercover was a really talented group. They brought a lot of enthusiasm to songs both old and new. We would strongly recommend Undercover to any couple planning a wedding. Additionally, we have seen them play in bars and restaurants and they perform very well in that atmosphere as well. I can’t say enough about them. They gave a great performance, were extremely professional, and from my research, very reasonably priced. You can’t go wrong!
Scott-Groom  9/04/2010 | Fairmont Hotel – Newport Beach, CA


Undercover provided the entertainment for our wedding this past weekend. It was a total success with much due credit to this band. We’ve been getting so much positive feedback for our wedding since. George was awesome throughout – he’s an excellent guitarist and band leader. Carla’s vocals blew the crowd away, and her stage presence as an MC is beyond outstanding. Being a drummer groom, I got a chance to sit in with the band to play a planned, but unrehearsed “Love Shack” and unplanned encore “Old Time Rock and Roll.” The drummer was super nice in getting me set up and he had really tight drum kit. My wife’s favorite songs were Bad Romance and the Madonna medley.
Victor-Bride  8/21/2010 | Orange County Weddings | Residence – Orange, CA,


We would give more stars if we could! Undercover played for our August wedding in San Diego. We couldn’t rave enough about them! The band is what made our reception so amazing. Our guests were coming up to us that night and still now telling us how wonderful the band was. They made sure that our reception flowed seamlessly, even with last minute changes to the timeline. My husband and I are looking at where they are playing next so that we hear them again!
Adam & Rebecca,  8/14/2010 | San Diego Weddings |Admiral Kidd Skyline Room – San Diego, CA


Undercover rocked our wedding and all we can say is WOW! They learned our first dance, provided lighting, played the cocktail hour, dinner music and dancing after dinner. Carla did an amazing job as the MC. They were so good that at 11pm when the reception was supposed to end my father personally requested that they keep playing as long as the St Regis would let us go. The band agreed to continue playing and we shut it down at midnight when they finally kicked us out. Undercover was the highlight of the evening and we had the time of our lives. If you are thinking about Undercover for your event, take it from us, you won’t regret it!
Lacey & Robby, 7/24/2010 | Orange County Weddings | St. Regis – Laguna Niguel, CA


We booked the Undercover Band for our wedding reception and they were amazing! I cant tell you how many compliments we received about the band. Everyone was on the dance floor the entire night, and I even heard someone danced till they split their pants! Thank you so much Undercover Band for making my wedding spectacular!!
Kristine & Donvan  7/11/2010 | Los Angeles Weddings | Shutters on the beach Hotel – Santa Monica, CA


WOW! They were everything we needed and then some. George and Carla went far beyond expectation not only in their performance but in their professionalism as well. They both helped pull our wedding together, went beyond what they were hired for. They truly are amazing! Carla even helped set up the room when things were not ready. They both helped to keep the event moving and all of our guest had an such a wonderful time. We are still receiving phone calls about how great our wedding was. Our guest said that it was the best wedding they had been to. Undercover really made it happen! Thank YOU!!!
Kevin & Stephanie 7/10/2010 | Orange County Weddings | American Legion – Newport Beach, CA,


Undercover was the highlight of our reception – they are spectacular. We took several months to find a band; we didn’t want the traditional “wedding singer/band” that played tired run down music. We wanted quality sound, with a variety of music to rock the ages. I listened to their sound bites a dozen times before picking up the phone to call George. George blew me away – he was helpful and fun and very patient as I asked my bridal 5,000 questions. We were on the dance floor all night, but the “kick” was when we went back to review the candid snapshots of our guests dancing – so many hysterical and very “special” dance moves – the kind you get when people are legitimately having a good time…..priceless! Carla did such a nice job emceeing the event; your vocals are beautiful. George and the band were all about “showing our guests a good time” —we couldn’t have asked for more. I like many of the other guests have been asked for their number; we have a work event coming up soon, and I think Undercover might have to make it back to San Francisco :) For those of you planning your wedding, let me say this – your wedding music sets the tone for the evening — seek out the best of the best. Undercover — thank you for making our special day spectacular!
Kim & Mike 7/03/2010 | Destination Weddings | The Lodge – Pebble Beach, CA


We found Undercover through Gigmasters and were skeptical at first. In the end, it was an easy process that turned out to be nothing short of incredible. George, Carla and the rest of the band were all amazing to work with and truly made our night. Every part of the process was smooth and easy and the reception was a complete blast largely in part to how solid Undercover was. They are ridiculously talented, sound amazing, and got the party started and kept it going all night. I must have had 50 people come up to me during the night to tell me how good they were. I will recommend them to everyone I know and could not endorse them any more highly.
David-Groom 6/26/10 | Destination Weddings | Bridger Gondola – Jacksonhole, WY


Undercover, is an amazing band who I highly recommend to perform at any wedding or function that you want to dance and have a GREAT TIME !!!! They sounded awesome from beginning to end.
Denise and Jason  5/22/2010 | Betty H. Reckas Cultural Center – Long Beach, Ca.


They’re nothing short of Awesome! I can’t give them enough praise on how great they are. Incredibly talented, personable, accomadating, professional and easy going. The lead singer is pretty cute too. They put on a great show and keep the energy high, which keeps the dance floor full. You’re wedding will suck if you don’t book them now!
Thomas & Stephanie 5/15/2010 | Los Angeles Weddings | Glendora Country Club – Glendora, Ca.


They rocked the whole night,oh and by the way how many weddings have you heard of where everyone stays until the end? Thats the joy the band brought to us all evening. Were all still talking about the wedding and the reception.In the end its all about the Bride and the music isn’t it? Thanks to all of you for helping making it a night to remember.
Gary and Beverly Parents of the bride, 5/1/10 | Los Angeles Weddings | Fantasea Yacht Club – Marina Del Rey, CA


We had our wedding last week and I can’t believe the feedback we received on the band. They were professional, courteous, fun, and excellent musicians. Their range of music was unprecedented from 60, 70, 80, 90, and everything in between. Out of everything we had at our wedding Undercover absolutely “stole the show” in a good way :) There was never a dull moment and everyone was always dancing. We will definitely book them again for any event we throw that requires live music. These guys are the real deal.
Brian & Valerie 2/20/10 | Orange County Weddings | Surf & Sand _ Laguna Beach, CA


Undercover performed with 7 musicians at my daughter’s Black Tie wedding function attended by over 300 people. The dance floor was jammed the entire night and people are still talking about what a great band we had. They had music for everyone. They handled all their technical arrangements themselves and they are experts. Thank you Undercover!
—Mr. Smith, Father of the bride, 12/31/09 | Destination Weddings | Hyatt – Calgary, Canada


We highly recommend Undercover!! They’re a talented group and very professional. My wife and I had a Korean wedding, which are known to end early because Korean adults tend to leave shortly after dinner. However, Undercover kept the crowd going, packing the dance floor all night long. And to top it off, the lead singer, who’s can’t speak Korean, memorized and sang a Korean ballad. And she sang it beautifully. Kudos Carla!
Eric K, Los Angeles, CA, 8/1/2009


Hiring Undercover was one of the best decisions we made when planning our wedding. We had an amazing wedding and Undercover helped in making it exceptionally special. Not only are they the best cover band I have ever seen, but they know how to accommodate the guests. They played the type of music that we requested; and they read the crowd and played what our guests wanted to hear as well. Our dance floor was packed the entire night! Carla did a phenomenal job as our MC…she was professional, personable, fun, classy, and friendly. This band is outstanding…and I give them my highest recommendation. Thank You Undercover!
Leslie Z,  7/11/2009 | Los Angeles Weddings | Marina Del Rey, CA


We hired Undercover for our wedding held this past June. They were professional from beginning to end. George and Carla took care of everything. They’re such a talented band and I would use them time and time again. All of our guest loved their performance and are still talking about it. We wanted a band that was versatile and they exceeding our expectations. I would highly recommend them for any event. Words can’t express how happy we were. Thanks again!!!
Regina T, Pasadena, CA, 6/27/2009


WOW, WOW, WOW!! I would give them more stars if I could!! We knew Undercover was going to be incredible since we saw them perform before we booked, but they far exceeded our expectations. George & Carla were great leading up to the wedding, helping us with questions, timelines, etc. And then the day of, the setup & up lighting was awesome, Carla mc’d and knew exactly what to do even before we knew. They were awesome! We got compliments right on the dance floor about how talented they are and how much energy they all had. We only wish that they got to perform longer. We really hope to have an event to have them back at in the future. They rock!
Melanie R, San Clemente, CA, 6/6/2009


My son, and his new wife had a wedding of over 260 people, and Undercover was fabulous! They had every age dancing the entire evening, even to the point of keeping them overtime. We did not want it all to end! Sounded totally original! Very professional, and Carla, the female vocalist did a wonderful job in announcing and keeping the evening’s activities moving right along! We loved them!
Andrea D, 5/30/2009 | Orange County Weddings | Harborside Pavillion – Newport Beach, CA


Undercover was a pleasure to work with and provided amazing entertainment for the wedding. They got everyone on the dance floor and kept them there! I would definitely recommend them to friends in need to a live band…they were amazing.
Amy M,  5/9/2009 | Orange County Weddings | Surf & Sand – Laguna Beach, CA,


I was very pleased with Undercover, they were on time, prompt, answer all my questions, performance was great and would recommend them to friends. My party was a bash. Thank you Gig master for having them on your list.
Eddie G, 4/25/2009 | Private Events | Crown Plaza – Mira Loma, CA,


I located Undercover thru Gigmasters and never having the opportunity to travel down south to hear them, I was a little nervous about how they would sound. George was my contact and he was so patient with all of my questions. I was not disappointed and they were fantastic. They provided wonderful piano music for our coctail hour and our younger guests didn’t seem to sit out one dance. We would recommend them to anyone who wanted a young, energetic, professional band!
Lynda Deyoun, Mother of the bride, 3/21/09 | Destination Wedding | Chiminello -Fresno, CA


Undercover was a great band for our event. We wanted to hear music from the 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and today and they delivered excellently. They are super-professional and very accommodating. Plus they rock!! I highly recommend them.
Graham S, 3/7/2009 | Corporate Events | The Langham hotel – Pasadena, CA


Our employee’s absolutely loved Undercover! In fact, we’ve had numerous requests to bring them back next year. The Band Undercover was awesome! Way better then a DJ who just plays hits. I’d rather have live music!
Christina N,  12/6/2008 | Corporate Events | Peppermill Casino – Reno, NV


Undercover…you rock!! You kept the vibe and energy up at our wedding. You set the mood for dinner and kicked it up for the dance. All night, we received nothing but compliments from our guests about how great your music and MC services were. We can’t thank you enough for making our wedding reception a success!! You guys are the best!
George N,  11/29/2008 | Los Angeles Weddings | Sierra La Verne Country Club – La Verne, CA


Can someone sign this band already (I want a CD)… they made my wedding!!!! I am still getting calls about how amazing the band was! Thanks for everything, esp for learning our wedding song and performing it to perfection! You truly made our wedding unforgettable:)
Tara S, 11/1/2008 | Los Angeles Weddings | Inn Of The Seventh Ray – Topanga, CA


Undercover played at our Company 10th Anniversary Celebration and did a wonderful job. All of our guests were enjoying the music and complimented the band all night long! They are very professional and sound amazing!!!
Amanda Y, 10/17/2008 | Corporate Events | La Valencia Hotel La Jolla, CA,


AMAZING!!! Undercover’s performance was perfect in every way. Everyone loved them and they kept everyone dancing. I have not one single complaint. I can’t wait to hire them again. I’m thinking for my 30th…
Nick F,  10/11/2008 | Los Angeles Weddings | Temescal Gateway Park – Pacific Palisades, CA


George, Carla and the band were fantastic to work with both before and during the event. They were not only professional, but extremely talented and a lot of fun during our wedding. Everyone that attended the wedding raved about what a great band they are. I would absolutely recommend them for any event!!
Tracy Murdolo 10/4/08 | Destination Weddings | The Wynn – Las Vegas, NV


We were absolutely ecstatic with Undercover playing our wedding reception on Saturday 9/20/08. We had high expectations after screening them, but they greatly exceeded all our expectations. All our guests continue to give us rave reviews who had a blast singing and dancing all the way to the end. We cannot recommend Undercover enough to anyone who wants to have an awesome time. Thanks a million to George for planning everything and entertaining all of our music, special thanks to Carla for spectacularly singing our first dance song better than the original, and huge thanks to the rest of Undercover coming ready to play with a lot of energy. We love you guys!
Mark Q,  9/20/2008 | Los Angeles Weddings | La Cañada Flintridge Country Club – La Cañada Flintridge, CA


We LOVED Undercover and so did the guests at our wedding! Undercover handled the details with such professionalism and care that we knew we were in great hands. Above all things, what meant so much to us was that Undercover learned a special song for our first dance just for us, after our last minute request. They have amazing talent, and really make the songs their own! They were wonderful being our master of ceremony, coordinating so well with the day’s events! They were absolutely fantastic, fun and sounded beyond amazing! We highly recommend Undercover!
Tanya S,  9/5/2008 | San Diego Weddings | The Darlington House – La Jolla, CA


This is the ONLY REVIEW you should ever need:1) My wife is an artist in pop/rock/soul and I am as well a pro musician, & audio pro in live, & studio sound- I do it all. We were completely blown away by this band. live audio was perfectly balanced- no annoying frequencies. NO over-players. Everyone from their perfectly versatile female vocalist/MC to the horns(Earth Wind & Fire perfectly)Guitar-touring pro level. Keys-PLEASE! Bass & Drums?- linked at the hip .Take it from my 90yr old Grandma- ” when you hear that music you just can’t help but to get up and dance!” and boy did she! Get these guys and have your dreams come true. Pay for quality- cut corners elsewhere.
Paul G, 8/23/2008 | Los Angeles Weddings | Malibu West Beach Club – Malibu, CA,


Wow!!! They rocked!!! This band made the wedding!!! It was great, we went through the ceremony and dinner,and then they took over; the music was so good EVERYBODY (even my 90+ year old grandpa) danced. Don’t think twice to book these guys; you will NOT be disappointed. The vocals, the guitar, the bass, the drums… lots of talent all the way around. Very helpful, Very professional. A+++
Ashley D, 8/10/2008 | Los Angeles Weddings | Coco Palm Restaurant – Pomona, CA,


THIS IS YOUR BAND!! Undercover was the defining piece to our wedding reception!! The talent and energy they brought to our event was priceless. We had a pretty demanding crowd and the band was more than accommodating to all of our requests. Not only are they talented and professional, they are also very personable. The band members spent time talking with, not only us, but our guests and family members as well. If you want your event to be memorable book this band today!
Jeremy H,  8/9/2008 | Destination Weddings | Omni Interlocken Resort – Broomfield, CO


Undercover put on an awesome show, and were totally accommodating despite our last minute changes. They were organized and very easy to work with. They were definitely more laid back and casual than what we’re used to, which made us a little nervous at first, but they did not disappoint in any way and knew exactly what they were doing. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Karen D, 6/21/2008 | Corporate Events | House of Blues – Los Angeles, CA,


I cannot begin to tell you what a magnificent band Undercover is! They performed at my wedding and I was impressed at the first phone call I had with the band leader. Their ability to accommodate a crazy busy bride is just incredible. Not only are they talented, upbeat, fun to watch and incredible professional, they also really made it easy for me in every way, from billing to song requests. I wish I could have another event ot hire them again! Please look no further and hire Undercover! They exceeded every expectation.
Brie C,  5/25/2008 | Los Angeles Weddings | Los Angeles Equestrian Center – Burbank, CA,


Undercover is the PERFECT band for any occasion. They were fun and exciting and really connected with the audience. Carla, George, Alex, Justin, Fred, and the saxophonist (sorry forget his name) were so professional and engaging and the vocal talents were unbelievable!! I would recommend them to anyone especially event planners. They are on the verge of stardom!
Erwin B,  3/6/2008 | Corporate Events | On Broadway – San Diego, CA


LOOK NO FURTHER: Undercover is AWESOME!!! They are talented musicians that provided a fun-filled night for the whole company. Their knowledge of party music was deep and interaction with the crowd was phenomenal. Our company enjoyed every song they played and requested an extra hour to keep them playing. This was our best holiday party yet mostly thanks to Undercover and they have been asked back for next year’s party. If you are deciding between bands then look no further, you need to hire Undercover for you party. DO IT NOW! You will not be disappointed.
James R, 12/8/2007 | Corporate Events | Hard Rock Hotel -San Diego, CA